• Base pad for stacking
• Same on both sides
• Visible hoof Impression
• Unstable horse
• Nervous horse

HARD PAD

More information
• Typically placed heel high
• Front or Rear hooves
• Retains angle
• Change joint angles

HARD SLANTS

More information
Diffuse (green top) / Direct
• Two working surfacings
• General intro to program
• Calm horse

FIRM PAD

More information
• Softer than Hard Slants
• One Surface (Colored Side)
• Same material as Firm Pads
• Change joint angles

FIRM SLANTS

More information
Diffuse (purple top) / Direct
• Two working surfacings
• Stackable
• Springy

MEDIUM PAD

More information
• Two working surfacings
Diffuse (blue top) / Direct
• Laminitic horses
• Thin soled
• Sore feet
• Most comfort

SOFT PAD

More information
1" Hard - 1/2' Medium
• Two Surfaces
• One Hoof Size
• Intro to Pads
• Emergency Pad

HALF PHYSIO PAD

More information
 

Robert Bowker returns for part 3!

Robert_Bowker
Category
SURE FOOT - Webinar
Date
Thursday, October 08, 2020 15:00
October 8th, 3 PM EDT, 12 PM PDT, 6:00 AM Sydney 20:00 London, 21 Amsterdam.
 
Dr. Bowker is one of the top researchers in the world on hoof form and function.  He has changed the way we will view the hoof forever and bought hoof care into the 21st century.

His research interests in horses began in the early ’90s when he began focusing upon understanding how nerves aid and improve foot function, how horses use the many sensations present in the foot to negotiate within its environment, and how the foot dissipates energy and supports the horse during health and disease conditions.  He has presented his results to numerous international and national audiences over the past ten plus years and believes that a healthy foot translates to a healthy horse.

 
Dr. Bowker presently continues his studies in understanding hoof function and how we can better improve the health and condition of the foot during such disease conditions as laminitis and navicular syndrome. Combining his research with his duties as Professor of Anatomy, Bob also consults online and in-person with horse owners, hoof practitioners, and vets from around the globe.

REGISTER FOR ROBERT BOWKER

 
 

All Dates

  • Thursday, October 08, 2020 15:00

Powered by iCagenda

SF PHOTOS

SF BUY

Products FP

SURE FOOT Videos