Upcoming Events

There are 7 upcoming events - Page 1 / 2

07
Oct
2020
SURE FOOT - Webinar

Equus-Soma: Good Horse in a Bad Body

Pam Eckelbarger, Diane Dzingle &amp; Eva McGuire, Apollo's owner. <strong>Sept 11th </strong>1:00 [...]
08
Oct
2020
SURE FOOT - Webinar

Robert Bowker returns for part 3!

October 8th, 3 PM EDT, 12 PM PDT, 6:00 AM Sydney 20:00 London, 21 Amsterdam.   Dr. Bowker is one of the top researchers in [...]
14
Oct
2020
SURE FOOT - Webinar

Emma Loftus: Using SURE FOOT with Racehorses in Australia

Emma Loftus RCST, BCST has been around horses since she was a baby – but first learned to ride when she [...]
17
Oct
2020
SURE FOOT - Workshop

Practitioner Workshop with Robyn Larson-Shelton

Venue: Sutton NSW, Australia
Practitioner Workshop with Robyn Larson-Shelton
18
Oct
2020
SURE FOOT - Workshop

Practitioner Workshop with Robyn Larson-Shelton

Venue: Sutton NSW, Australia
Practitioner Workshop with Robyn Larson-Shelton

Powered by iCagenda

SURE FOOT Videos